Jüri

Delete your account

Enter the email and password for your Jüri account to permanently delete it.

⚠️ This permanently deletes your account and all synced data — profile, meals, glucose readings, and settings. This cannot be undone.

Using the app? You can also delete your account directly from
Settings → Account → Delete account.

Account deleted

Your account and all associated personal data have been permanently deleted.

You're always welcome to create a new account.